Mat Warrington

www.mackinawcreations.com / mat@mackinawcreations.com /410-708-6670 Mackinaw Creations Concrete, wood and metal. epoxy resin etc. 7602 Church Hill Road, Chestertown, MD 21620 Mat Warrington started Mackinaw Creations in 2007 making concrete countertops …

B.K. Slocum

www.bkslocum.com / bkslocum@gmail.com /845-416-4852 Oil Painting Guest Artist @ Penny’s Pastels, 26799 Mallard Road, Chestertown, MD 21620 Barbara Slocum’s inspiration for her paintings, are drawn from observation, capturing moments filled …

Debbie Pavlovcic

thebohemianyaya@gmail.com / 717-789-3673 Glass, Mixed media, mosaic Saturday, October 26, Sunday, October 27 Guest Artist @ Robert Ortiz Studios, 207 S. Cross Street, Chestertown, MD 21620 “Art washes away from …

Leslie Baldwin

lesliebaldwin53@gmail.com / 410-778-7300 Handicap Accessible Acrylic Painting, Watercolor Heron Point Art Studio, 501 E. Campus Avenue, Chestertown, MD 21620

Kris Kelley

www.kriskelleystudios.com kris@kriskelleystudios.com / 443-282-4062 Handicap Accessible Acrylic Painting, Drawing / Illustration, Mixed media, Photography, Printmaking Sunday, October 20, Saturday, October 26, Sunday, October 27 Guest Artist @ The Finishing Touch, …

Kate Quinn

shadowkhq@earthlink.net / 410-940-9948 Open Year Round Blueberry Pies and Arts Society Pastels 200 A High Street, Chestertown, MD 21620 Kate is an award winning pastel artist. She is a founding member …

Judy Magladry

judymagladry.com /  jmagladry@hotmail.com 410-917-8122 Magladry Art Studio Drawing / Illustration, Mixed media, Oil Painting, Photography Saturday, October 19, Sunday, October 20, Saturday, October 26 203 Washington Avenue (please park on …

John Guthrie

jguthrie@umd.edu / 301-503-2847 Handicap Accessible Photography Heron Point Art Studio, 501 E. Campus Ave., Chestertown, MD 21620 Saturday, October 26, Sunday, October 27

Jeannette Faber

 jefaber55@comcast.net /610-306-5730 Open Year Round Faber Designs Fiber, Glass, Mixed media, polymer clay, beads Guest Artist @ RiverArts Education Center, 200 High Street, Suite A, Chestertown, MD I have been …

Jane Scott

 jatos1@atlanticbb.net / 410-778-4617 Handicap Accessible Watercolor   Heron Point Art Studio, 501 E. Campus Ave., Chestertown, MD 21620 30 Year Watercolor Artist